Columbia Gear is committed to providing comprehensive sales and service by assigning regional territories to sales teams that can respond immediately to the needs of our customers. Please find your territory on the map, and match the corresponding sales person below.

Columbia-Gear-Sales-LABELED

Regional Sales Contacts:

Columbia Gear Corporation
530 County Road 50
Avon, MN 56310


A
Eric Rodarmel
Phone: 1(800) 323-9838
Email: erodarmel@columbiagear.com

B
David Puhl
Phone: (952) 356-9550
Email: dpuhl@columbiagear.com

C
Kyle Shosten
Phone: (715) 383-5888
Email: kshosten@columbiagear.com

D
David Mire
Phone: (713) 469-2152
Email: dmire@columbiagear.com

E
Molly Maile
Phone: (309) 273-6985
Email: mmaile@columbiagear.com

F
Scott Wightman
Phone: (216) 372-2221
Email: swightman@columbiagear.com

G
Eric Rodarmel
Phone: 1(800) 323-9838
Email: erodarmel@columbiagear.com

Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com