Purchasing Department Contacts:

Dennis Chaika
Purchasing Manager
Phone: (320) 356-7301 Ext. 305
Email: dchaika@columbiagear.com

Terry Pflipsen (Sub-Contracting/Outsource Machining)
Senior Buyer
Phone: (320) 356-7301 Ext. 223
Email: terryp@columbiagear.com

Russ Wolter (SQE)
Six Sigma Black Belt
Phone: (320) 356-7301 Ext. 304
Email: rwolter@columbiagear.com

Shawn Hackensmith (Purchased Parts)
MRO Buyer/Senior Buyer
Phone: (320) 356-7301 Ext. 229
Email: shawnh@columbiagear.com

Doug Peterson (Forgings)
Senior Buyer
Phone: (320) 356-7301 Ext. 302
Email: dougp@columbiagear.com

Jody Plautz
Buyer
Phone: (320) 356-7301 Ext. 325
Email: jplautz@columbiagear.com

Van Tallman (Castings)
Senior Buyer
Phone: (320) 356-7301 Ext. 304
Email: vtallman@columbiagear.com

Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com