Purchasing Department Contacts

Dennis Chaika
Purchasing Manager

Phone: (320) 356-7301 Ext. 305
Email: dchaika@columbiagear.com

 

Terry Pflipsen
Senior Buyer
Sub-Contracting/Outsource Machining

Phone: (320) 356-7301 Ext. 223
Email: terryp@columbiagear.com

 

Russ Wolter
Six Sigma Black Belt
Outsource Machining

Phone: (320) 356-7301 Ext. 304
Email: rwolter@columbiagear.com

 

Shawn Hackensmith
MRO Buyer/Senior Buyer
Sawblanks

Phone: (320) 356-7301 Ext. 229
Email: shawnh@columbiagear.com

Jody Plautz
Expeditor

Phone: (320) 356-7301 Ext. 325
Email: jplautz@columbiagear.com

 

Doug Peterson
Senior Buyer
Forgings/Castings

Phone: (320) 356-7301 Ext. 302
Email: dougp@columbiagear.com

 

Nick Justin
Sourcing Specialist

Phone: (320) 356-7301 Ext. 354
Email: njustin@columbiagear.com

Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com